play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd

At A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd

A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Look elsewhere

    By Rickelle M on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute joke! I would avoid at all costs. Purchased a car at the beginning of Jan. The day after collecting the vehicle engine light came on. After returning the car they checked and gave us the error code, changed the oil, got rid of the light and said it shouldn’t happen again. After checking the error code its something to do with the catalytic converter. Fast forward two weeks and the light is back on along with what seems to be a fault with the electrics. The headlights keep blinking as if we are flashing people when we aren’t and the indicator cuts out. The man we spoke to today was incredibly rude telling us that we cant drive a used car to London? He said the person we need to speak to is on holiday and then refused to give us the name of the person we need to speak to. We have been lied to on more than one occasion and after giving them the benefit of the doubt with the first ‘repair’ and after todays shocking exchange we are seeking a refund. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Martine C on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn't make up my mind between 2 cars of the same price. The guy I spoke to was extremely helpful and friendly, kind and respectful. He asked what I needed it for and made a suggestion as to which one he thought would be best for me. I took both out for a test drive and he was right!! I would recommend them with confidence


  • 5

    Exceptional customer serrivce i am very happy

    By T R on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have a great experience with these guys, i was passing the a-z motors, I just stopped and start looking at cars very clean cars so, i was looking to buy BMW x3,luckily they had at their forecourt BMWX3, 2007,the sale person came and showed me car ,he offered me test drive I test driven car which was fabulous I liked it and put £300 deposit and after 2 days 5th of oct 2018,collected the car.I am very happy with the purchase exceptional customer service, very honest guys I definitely deal with again


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Emily W on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my very first car today from these, lovely Peugeot 107 in excellent condition and couldn’t have been friendlier. Very helpful for a first time buyer. Absolutely chuffed.


  • 5

    Definitely reccomend buy with confidence!

    By Thoseef H on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at A-z motors, recommended by a friend of mine who has previously purchased a vehicle from here. Bought an Audi A3 last week drives mint no issues what so ever I am very pleased! Very easy and great to deal with. Will definitely be back for another!


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership buy with confidence

    By Wilson J on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Reliable Dealer Exelant customer service I bought Ford Galaxy 2011 very happy with the car and price is very reasonable,I found them honest, everything gone through smoothly,the staff dealt with me very kind and respectful I would recommend them to everyone buy with confidence. I hope I will deal with again i will say thanks to them.


  • 5

    Do not buy from these cowboys

    By Johnny M on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a BMW from the salesman Mr Scam and with in 13 days the car blew up on me it had a major engine problem and they done f all about it and most of all I had to pay for the BMW to be recovered and took back to there garage!!!! When they should have sorted the logistics out!!!! They then wouldnt refund me at all so the only other option was to swap cars, so I got a Passat under the condition it was mechanical sound and not even 12 hours after driving it the car became unusable they then said it was my fault!!! Worst dealer around would never trust them!!!!!! And they still didn't refund my money so word of warning don't go to them. P.S thanks for f all scam you slime ball.


  • 5

    Definately Recommeded Garage. Excellent Experience

    By Kawabena Deon A on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Experience, the staff were friendly and patient. Bought a VW Tiguan Immaculate as described by the sales guy. The Car is Issue free and enjoying the car very much. Thank you A-Z Motors.


A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd

Telephone:
07821 488190

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd

Address:
UNIT 10 MIDLAND ROAD,
PETERBOROUGH,
HUNTINGDONSHIRE,
PE3 6DD