play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd

At A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd

A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd
5
3.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service skills

    By Steven Gigner on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great deal! Great car! 👍


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly customer service and a seamless transaction


  • 5

    AWESOME friendly and professional service

    By Cliff E on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received very professional and friendly service from the outset. When I arrived to collect my new car, they stayed late to wait for me and they made it very easy and very quick for me. The car was immaculate, and I am extremely happy. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great deal, great quality car with no messing around.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Andy C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, When we came to look at the car it was immaculate inside and out, highly recommend a-z motors


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and work for customer satisfaction.

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have recently brought 2 cars from AZ motors Ltd, both of which were great for value and quality. We were confused to which car to choose for myself but the dealer was very helpful and explained which car would be best for my driving experience. One of the top car dealerships in Peterborough and would highly recommend to others. Just go and see for yourself!!!!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I brought a car from here and honestly the customer service was excellent and the workers were very helpful and friendly. The car is in very good condition.


  • 5

    By Diti D on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Waste time and their cars are rubbish!!


  • 5

    They are liers

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called to say we would be travelling nearly 3 hours to view the car with a 3 year old. Asked if there was any lights on the dash, was advised no, and that it had 12 months MOT and just been serviced. 1st he said he was coming with us. Did not put a mask on The back seat belt wouldn't click into place. Even though the MOT had only been 3 weeks ago. So we walked away, he said he could get it fixed. My husband then tells me that the oil level light was on advising the oil level was too low. Again, how could this be if it had only just been serviced. He lied to us. Thanks for a wasted day Samir.


  • 5

    amazing car

    By steve G on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    seen the advert ,it was only on for half hour the seller told me, never bought a car before without seeing it first, bought it and az motors delivered it to my home address, i was blown away how good it looked, and it drove very well and everything worked, thats why i give five stars.


  • 5

    Avoid this dealer!

    By Martin E on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged a deal on a part ex, and took out a car load with the bank. Started getting messages on the exchange day to change the deal in their favour, which then would become a rip-off to myself. Do not deal with these at all!


‹ Prev Next ›