play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd

At A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd

A-Z Motors (Peterborough) Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Andy C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, When we came to look at the car it was immaculate inside and out, highly recommend a-z motors


  • 5

    amazing car

    By steve G on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    seen the advert ,it was only on for half hour the seller told me, never bought a car before without seeing it first, bought it and az motors delivered it to my home address, i was blown away how good it looked, and it drove very well and everything worked, thats why i give five stars.


  • 5

    Avoid this dealer!

    By Martin E on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged a deal on a part ex, and took out a car load with the bank. Started getting messages on the exchange day to change the deal in their favour, which then would become a rip-off to myself. Do not deal with these at all!


  • 5

    An totally honest genuine review.

    By Andy B on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fully honest review... Purchased a vauxhall insignia on 01/03/2019. I was in all honesty a little nervous after reading some of the other reviews. And the fact I live in East Yorkshire and they are in Peterborough. I drove the 100 miles down and was met by MrS Pleasant enough fellow. The car was clean and waiting. A hassle free purchase. After a month however the car started to drop into limp mode for short periods. My local garage said the radiator was loose which had worn a hole in the Intercooler and Aircon matrix. I call MrS who was happy for me to drop the car off for repair. They replaced all the said items. And a fault on the headlight. (replaced both headlights). It did take a couple of days, which did not bother me to much. It was ready when he said it would be. And all faults seem to have been sorted under the three month warranty that came with the vehicle. Only 4 stars because I had to do another round trip. But thank you. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Lexus is200 great car. Staff efficient and helpful

    By Amraiz A on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a lexus is200 from A.Z motors Peterborough. I received excellent service and the price was fantastic. The car is so reliable and it is the best car so far i have had. The members of staff were really helpful ensuring i received the best service possible. I would recommend this garage for your next car.


  • 5

    Look elsewhere

    By Rickelle M on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute joke! I would avoid at all costs. Purchased a car at the beginning of Jan. The day after collecting the vehicle engine light came on. After returning the car they checked and gave us the error code, changed the oil, got rid of the light and said it shouldn’t happen again. After checking the error code its something to do with the catalytic converter. Fast forward two weeks and the light is back on along with what seems to be a fault with the electrics. The headlights keep blinking as if we are flashing people when we aren’t and the indicator cuts out. The man we spoke to today was incredibly rude telling us that we cant drive a used car to London? He said the person we need to speak to is on holiday and then refused to give us the name of the person we need to speak to. We have been lied to on more than one occasion and after giving them the benefit of the doubt with the first ‘repair’ and after todays shocking exchange we are seeking a refund. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Martine C on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn't make up my mind between 2 cars of the same price. The guy I spoke to was extremely helpful and friendly, kind and respectful. He asked what I needed it for and made a suggestion as to which one he thought would be best for me. I took both out for a test drive and he was right!! I would recommend them with confidence


  • 5

    Exceptional customer serrivce i am very happy

    By T R on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have a great experience with these guys, i was passing the a-z motors, I just stopped and start looking at cars very clean cars so, i was looking to buy BMW x3,luckily they had at their forecourt BMWX3, 2007,the sale person came and showed me car ,he offered me test drive I test driven car which was fabulous I liked it and put £300 deposit and after 2 days 5th of oct 2018,collected the car.I am very happy with the purchase exceptional customer service, very honest guys I definitely deal with again


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Emily W on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my very first car today from these, lovely Peugeot 107 in excellent condition and couldn’t have been friendlier. Very helpful for a first time buyer. Absolutely chuffed.


  • 5

    Definitely reccomend buy with confidence!

    By Thoseef H on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at A-z motors, recommended by a friend of mine who has previously purchased a vehicle from here. Bought an Audi A3 last week drives mint no issues what so ever I am very pleased! Very easy and great to deal with. Will definitely be back for another!


‹ Prev Next ›